Blogia
809carlitos

Unlimited cash how to get full hack mod codes Matchington Mansion 46

Matchington Mansion hack generator 1.41.0 ver

 

 

Firecraft Studios Ltd size 356591616 bytes Match fun & design puzzle game critique Overall I have been enjoying the game, but the levels are getting too hard. I know what needs to happen to clear a level, but I don’t get the right pieces to do it. I’m on day five for trying to beat my current level - and it’s getting too frustrating. I playing many of these types of games, and I’ve played them a long time and reached really high levels... but I don’t see getting to do that with the amount of times it takes to beat a level. Using the extra bombs and tools rarely helps the way you need it b3cause you can’t choose when to add it to your game, so it gets wasted. Please give more moves so I can keep playing, or I don’t see me staying much longer Do you have a knack for home decor & matching puzzles? Match pillows for a house makeover in this fun match-3 adventure! Genre Family Version info It’s the perfect time to decorate your very own Lakehouse. It’s only here for a limited time, so don’t miss out! Take advantage of our Jack in the Box and Mother’s Day sales to get some cool bonuses. There’s more story, 60+ new levels and a new place to decorate! We hope to see you at the Mansion!

 

0 comentarios